Information about the visa regime between the Republic of Croatia and all other countries can be found on the website of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and European Integration:

To get a visa for Croatia you should contact the nearest Diplomatic Mission or Consular Office of Croatia. To get visa requirements overview, please access where you can get necessary information in English.

To speed up the procedure of getting a visa, a joint list of all accepted participants will be sent to the Croatian Ministry of Foreign Affairs and an accompanying letter regarding the auspices together with the list of participants who require visa will be sent to the Croatian embassies worldwide via Croatian Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

For that reason, you should send us (to our contact person: Laura Lacko, [email protected]) the following data:
• date and place of birth, nationality, passport number, place of issue and validity of travel documents
• duration of your stay in Croatia.
• your accommodation in Croatia.